Wish You a Merry Christmas!

Merry Christmas!
Merry Christmas!

Take the burden of care with love, spread the flame of love with ease and enjoy the care with warmth.

Wish you a merry Christmas!

FIND THE MAN IN THE COFFEE BEANS

This is bizarre — after you find the guy — it’s so obvious.
Once you find him — it’s embarrassing, and you think, Why didn’t I see him immediately?

FIND THE MAN IN THE COFFEE BEANS
FIND THE MAN IN THE COFFEE BEANS

Doctors have concluded that if you find the man in the coffee beans in 3 seconds, the right half of your brain is better developed than most people.

If you find the man between 3 seconds and 1 minute, the right half of the brain is developed normally.

If you find the man between 1 minute and 3 minutes, then the right half of your brain is functioning slowly and you need to eat more protein.

If you have not found the man after 3 minutes, the advice is to look for more of this type of exercise to make that part of the brain stronger!!!

And, yes, the man is really there!!!

Merry Christmas!

Christmas is Forever
Christmas is Forever

May Peace be your gift at Christmas and your blessing all year through!

If you just believe, Santa Claus is coming!

Santa Claus is Coming to Town
Santa Claus is Coming to Town

Christmas is coming. So get ready for joy. Santa is coming to your town. Let him decide the best for you. Thank him for what he has given to you. Let him reveal and heal your own deepest wounds. Get real before him and he will give you the ability and power to make choices. He is coming to inspire you to do good continually.

Hope, he is on his way….

Jingle Bells, Jingle Bells, Jingle All The Way…

Jingle Bells” is one of the famous and commonly sung secular Christmas songs in the world. The author and composer of Jingle Bells was a minister called James Pierpoint who composed the song in 1857 for children celebrating his Boston Sunday School Thanksgiving. The song was so admired that it was repeated at Christmas, and indeed Jingle Bells has been reprised ever since. The essence of a traditional Christmas is captured in the lyrics of Jingle Bells and the sound effects using the bells have become synonymous with the arrival of Father Christmas or Santa Claus to the delight of children of all ages!

MP3 – Song

MP3 – Instrumental

Here are the “Jingle Bells” lyrics to sing along with it…

Dashing through the snow
In a one horse open sleigh
O’er the fields we go
Laughing all the way
Bells on bob tails ring
Making spirits bright
What fun it is to laugh and sing
A sleighing song tonight

Oh, jingle bells, jingle bells
Jingle all the way
Oh, what fun it is to ride
In a one horse open sleigh
Jingle bells, jingle bells
Jingle all the way
Oh, what fun it is to ride
In a one horse open sleigh

A day or two ago
I thought I’d take a ride
And soon Miss Fanny Bright
Was seated by my side
The horse was lean and lank
Misfortune seemed his lot
We got into a drifted bank
And then we got upsot

Oh, jingle bells, jingle bells
Jingle all the way
Oh, what fun it is to ride
In a one horse open sleigh
Jingle bells, jingle bells
Jingle all the way
Oh, what fun it is to ride
In a one horse open sleigh yeah

Jingle bells, jingle bells
Jingle all the way
Oh, what fun it is to ride
In a one horse open sleigh
Jingle bells, jingle bells
Jingle all the way
Oh, what fun it is to ride
In a one horse open sleigh

Google Cheat Sheet

This list covers almost all Google services and tools.

GOOGLE SERVICES
Google AdSense – https://www.google.com/adsense/
Google AdWords – https://adwords.google.com/
Google Analytics – http://google.com/analytics/
Google Answers – http://answers.google.com/
Google Base – http://base.google.com/
Google Blog Search – http://blogsearch.google.com/
Google Bookmarks – http://www.google.com/bookmarks/
Google Books Search – http://books.google.com/
Google Calendar – http://google.com/calendar/
Google Catalogs – http://catalogs.google.com/
Google Code – http://code.google.com/
Google Code Search – http://www.google.com/codesearch/
Google Deskbar – http://deskbar.google.com/
Google Desktop – http://desktop.google.com/
Google Directory – http://www.google.com/dirhp
Google Earth – http://earth.google.com/
Google Finance – http://finance.google.com/
Google Groups – http://groups.google.com/
Google Images – http://images.google.com/
Google Labs – http://labs.google.com/
Google Local – http://local.google.com/
Google Maps – http://maps.google.com/
Google Mars – http://www.google.com/mars/
Google Mobile – http://mobile.google.com/
Google Moon – http://moon.google.com/
Google Movies – http://www.google.com/movies?q
Google Music – http://www.google.com/musicsearch?q
Google News – http://news.google.com/
Google Page Creator – http://pages.google.com/
Google Personalized Home – http://www.google.com/ig
Google Reader – http://www.google.com/reader/
Google Scholar – http://scholar.google.com/
Google Search History – http://www.google.com/searchhistory/
Google SMS – http://www.google.com/sms/
Google Suggest – http://www.google.com/webhp?complete=1
Google Talk – http://talk.google.com/
Google Toolbar – http://toolbar.google.com/
Google Transit Trip Planner – http://www.google.com/transit
Google Translate – http://www.google.com/translate_t
Google Trends – http://www.google.com/trends
Google Video – http://video.google.com/
Google Web Accelerator – http://webaccelerator.google.com/
Google Web API – http://www.google.com/apis/
Google Web Search – http://www.google.com

LARGE SERVICES AND INVESTMENTS BELONGING TO GOOGLE
Blogger – http://www.blogger.com
Froogle – http://www.froogle.com/
Gmail – http://www.gmail.com/
Hello – http://www.hello.com/
Orkut – http://www.orkut.com/
Picasa – http://picasa.google.com/
SketchUp – http://www.sketchup.com/
Writely – http://www.writely.com/
YouTube – http://www.youtube.com/

FUN GOOGLE SERVICES AND TOOLS
Mentalplex – http://www.google.com/mentalplex/
Pigeon Rank – http://www.google.com/technology/pigeonrank.html
Moonbase Google – http://www.google.com/jobs/lunar_job.html
Google Gulp – http://www.google.com/googlegulp/
Google Romance – http://www.google.com/romance/
Google Moms – http://www.google.com/moms/

OTHER GOOGLE SERVICES AND TOOLS
Google Holiday Logos – http://www.google.com/intl/en/holidaylogos.html
Google Zeitgeist – http://www.google.com/press/intl-zeitgeist.html
Google Jobs – http://www.google.com/intl/en/jobs/
Google University Search – http://www.google.com/options/universities.html
Google Sitemaps – https://www.google.com/webmasters/sitemaps/

OFFICIAL GOOGLE BLOGS FOR SERVICES AND TOOLS
Official Google Blog – http://googleblog.blogspot.com/
Adwords API – http://adwordsapi.blogspot.com/
Blogger Buzz – http://buzz.blogger.com/
Google Base – http://googlebase.blogspot.com/
Google Code – http://code.google.com/
Google Enterprise – http://googleenterprise.blogspot.com/
Google Maps API – http://googlemapsapi.blogspot.com/
Google Reader – http://googlereader.blogspot.com/
Google Research – http://googleresearch.blogspot.com/
Google Talk – http://googletalk.blogspot.com/
Google Video – http://googlevideo.blogspot.com/
Inside AdSense – http://adsense.blogspot.com/
Inside AdWords – http://adwords.blogspot.com/