Cute notes on Friendship

It’s not necessary to share every secret between true friends,
but the thing is that whatever you share should be true.

Distance never separates any relation
Time never build any relation…
If feelings true from the heart,
Then friends are always friends forever…

In this beautiful world,
Many friends I make.
Many hands I shake.
But best of them are very few.
One of them is you…

Our friendship has become a ‘HABIT’.
Even if you take out ‘H’, ‘A BIT’ remains.
Take out ‘A’ still ‘BIT’ remains.
Finally takeout ‘B’, still ‘IT’ remains.

I made a list of special persons in my life with pencil,
when I comes to your name I decide to use permanent marker
because I want to keep you in my life forever.

HAPPY FRIENDSHIP DAY !!!

14 thoughts on “Cute notes on Friendship

  1. True friends are forever,never question the weight of a true friend,Its easy to build friends,but hard to get one true friend.Love is hurting when you only loose the one you will want to be with,but has no time for you.

  2. 2 c u hurt 2 c u cry makes me weep and wnna die, i’ll be ur friend untill the end bcoz ur my love and still my best friend.

    If dreams were dreams and dreams came tru i wudnt be here i’d be with you, distance is one thing that keeps us apart but your’ll always be in my heart

    love Hammied

  3. I think this is among the most significant info for me.
    And i’m glad reading your article. But should remark on some general things, The website style is great, the articles is really excellent : D. Good job, cheers

Leave a Reply

