Fresh Beginnings

Some times in our life, we seem to go through difficult periods, things that were our life end up falling aside. What was once our everyday normal is now suddenly the past and we wonder what happened?

I may have made mistakes and suffered due to past decisions. Today is a new day and there is a real beauty in new beginnings. Changes can be hard but it is possible. God is an idol who gives us the power to change.

God is a spirit of new beginnings and today is the day I can begin again…

6 thoughts on “Fresh Beginnings

  1. Amitabh, life has really changed since than and I feel like i look at the world in a different way. I have different views now about things in life like relationships and career based on experience I’ve gone through in past. But on the other side, if something doesn’t work out, I know it can still turn out OK.

    thanks for the comment it helps to know that I’m not the only one.

    16 dec. is also my birthday 🙂

Leave a Reply

